Return to List
Playground Committee
Posted on Jul 1st, 2018

Below is a list of the Playground Committee that will be providing a recommendation of a proposal for the new Centennial Playground to the BOD at the August 9, Board Meeting.
Adrienne Vollmer
Betsy Amirhamzch
Carly Streicher
Cheryl Distler
George Kelley
Janic Ruiz
Kimberly Migut
Mandy Jordan
Eric Starost
Svetlana Urazov