Return to List
2018 Annual Meeting
Posted on Mar 9th, 2018

presentations: Treasurer's Report, Property Committee Report and Parking & Ponds Report, presented here - 2018 Annual Meeting Presentations.  
Ken Kerrick, Jeff Kirk and Lou Anna Moore were elected to 3 year terms as Directors on the CHOA Board of Directors.
At the organizational meeting after the Annual Meeting, the board elected their officers:
     President - Ron Rothrock
     Vice-President - Ken Kerrick
     Secretary - Joe Plankis
     Treasurer - Lou Anna Moore.